Current Officers

Elected Officers – 2018
Chairperson Mark Ostrander
Vice-Chairs Projects Alexander Dobrowolski
Vice-Chair Programs Jennifer Crabb
Vice-Chair Publications Joe Lamb
Treasurer Kevin Reeves
Secretary Valerie Yellam
Membership Chair Larry Foreman
Previous Chairperson Tricia Spiliotis (2014 & 15)
Heads of Committees & Appointed Positions
Webmaster Joe Addison
Equipment Custodian TBD

To contact one of the above send email using this form. Include the persons name in your message so it can be properly forwarded

Comments are closed